You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

The Beverly Review

10546 S. Western Ave.

Chicago, IL 60643

(773) 238-3366

(773) 238-1492 (fax)

beverlyreview.net

 

Staff

Name: Bob Olszewski    

Title: General Manager


Email: bobo@beverlyreview.net


 

Name: General Email      

Title:Email: general@beverlyreview.net

Description: Don't know who you want to speak to? Send an email and we'll get you to the right person.

 

Name: Susan Olszewski 

Title: Business Manager

Email: general@beverlyreview.net

 

Name: Kyle Garmes

Title: Editor


Email: kgarmes@beverlyreview.net


 

Name: Tim O'Brien      

Title: Sports Editor

Email: tobrien@beverlyreview.net

 

Name:Ericka Swanson             

Title: Advertising Sales Representative


Email: eswanson@beverlyreview.net

 

Name: Katherine Robbins

Title: Circulation Mgr/Classified Advertising


Email: classifieds@beverlyreview.net

 

Name: Teresa Davis

Title: Classified Advertising


Email: classifieds@beverlyreview.net

 

Name: Ericka Swift

Title: Advertising Production


Email: production@beverlyreview.net