Southside Catholic All-Conference hoops-Betsy Bracewell

The Southside Catholic Conference has announced its Girls Basketball All-Conference team, including Ellie White and Claire Allison from St. Alexander; Lucy Wizgird and Jessica Reardon from St. Barnabas; Betsy Bracewell (pictured), Carmen Colon, Camry Lyons and Sarah Ternes from St. Catherine; Mary Kate Porter from St. Christina; Sam Thomas and Olivia Urbon from St. John Fisher; Molly Fox from St. Gerald; Gaby Martinez from St. Germaine; Cara Finn and Grace Harring from St. Michael; Mary Gruber and Hannah Hosty from Most Holy Redeemer; and Teagan Taff from St. Cajetan. (Review file photo)