SCC announces conference All-Star football team

The Southside Catholic Conference (SCC) announced its football All-Stars on Nov. 7 in a ceremony between the junior varsity and varsity championship games at Br. Rice High School. The All-Stars include St. Barnabas’ Gavin Conjar, Tommy Fidler and Will Walsh, St. Cajetan’s Connor Elenteny, Stephen Winkler and Finhbar Kelly, St. Catherine of Alexandria’s Joe Hall, Sean Murphy and Charlie Barkmeier, St. Christina’s Matt Molesky, Brian Killeen and Declan Gill, St. Daniel the Prophet’s Nick Cegielski, Anthony Pociask and Tyler Usrey, St. Gabriel’s Mickey Bossard, Anthony Duarva and Edward Arlowe, Most Holy Redeemer’s Austin Mrskos, Tim Harkins and Shea Leahy, St. Michael’s Kevin Bartolotta, Luke Detampel and Eddie Scheel and St. John Fisher’s Emmett Dowling, Garrett Mann and Owen Lynch. (Review photo)